Knockout Cups
NIBU Congresses
InterClub results
About the NIBU
Systems and Conventions
Partnership desk
Bridge supplies
Contact us

Reference Manual Members

The teams for the North South match starting Saturday 18th August in Dublin
Open : Ian Lindsay, Alan Sharp, Neill Cauwood, Michael McFaul
Masters: David Leeman, William Dukelow, Norma Irwin, Sheila Sharkey
Officials: Harold Curran, Anne Fitzpatrick, Ruth Connolly, John Murchan
Ladies: Clare Watson, Heather Hill, Toni Sproule, Dymphna Friel.
Inter A: Kathleen Cassidy, Dean Bradley, Marian Diamond, Seamus Fyffe
Inter B: Colin & Suzi Jeffries, Richard & Jenni Coulter.

Please click to read notice about entry for Inter-Provincials Open Teams 2018.

Agendas and Minutes
29th June Minutes

The pairs selected for the Moylan cup for the season 2017/18 are Anne & John Bergin, Harold Curran & Anne Fitzpatrick,William Dukelow & David Leeman, Clare Watson & Heather Hill, Helen & Ron Hall, Diane Greenwood & Michael O’Kane, Ian Hamilton & Greer MacKenzie, Ros Young & Jeff Millership.

20th Apr Minutes 14th Mar Minutes 23rd Feb Minutes 12th Jan 2018 Agenda Draft minutes 15th Oct Minutes 28th Aug Minutes 9th Aug Minutes 11th July 2017 Minutes Manual agreed for Council
11th April Agenda Draft Minutes16th March Minutes 8th March Agenda Minutes 4th Feb Minutes 17th Jan 2017 Agenda Minutes 20th Nov Agenda Minutes 25th Oct Minutes
16th Oct Agenda Minutes 22nd Sept Minutes14th Sept Agenda Minutes 10th August 2016 Agenda Minutes;
28th June 2016 Agenda Minutes; 9th June 2016 Minutes;

Moylan Cup (All-Ireland Invitation Pairs, Malahide April 11th-12th 2016)
The NIBU is currently permitted 8 entries to this event. Pairs will be selected by the Selection Committee with priority given to those who have participated in recent trials. However a high level of interest may assist in raising the number of NIBU entries in future years. Entries should be sent to the Chairman of the Selection Committee by midnight on Sunday February 14th.

Updated Lady Milne Trials notice 2015

Teams for Inter Provincials 2015

Updated Camrose Trials notice 2015

Initial Camrose Trials notice 2015

Selection Comittee Reference Manual